[flexy_breadcrumb]

Districts Officers Information

Sl.NoDistrict & PlaceEmail IdContact
1Tawang District, TawangDiprotawang15@gmail.com
/ dc-twng-arn@nic.in
9436051198
2West Kameng District, Bomdiladc-wkmg-arn@nic.in
/ gctaga@gmail.com
9436069018
3East Kameng District, Seppadc-ekmg-arn@nic.in9402877300
4Capital Complex, Itanagardcitanagar@gmail.com
/ dc-cc-arn@nic / keterbagra1@gmail.com
9436630052
5Papum Pare District, Yupiadc-ppare-arn@nic.in /
/ dipropp@rediffmail.com
8131866202 / 9436225275
6Lower Subansiri District, Zirodc-lsuban-aru@nic.in
/ ramarjokik@gmail.com
9774171676
7KurungKumey District, Koloriangdckoloriang@gmail.com8259852199
8KraDaadi District, Jamindckradaadi@gmail.com
/ diprokradaadi1@gmail.com
8729826432
9Upper Subansiri District, Daporijodc-usuban-arn@nic.in
/diprodaporijo@rediffmail.com
8794504030 / 9402292487
10West Siang District, Aalodc-wsiang-arn@nic.in
/ diproalong@rediffmail.com
8414099015 / 9436221396
11Upper Siang District, Yingkiongdc-usiang-arn@nic.in
/ diproykg@gmail.com
9402093720
12East Siang District, Pasighatdc-esiang-arn@nic.in
/ dipropsg@gmail.com
8413816910
13Siang District, Bolengdc-siang-arn@gov.in
/ dcsiang2014@gmail.com
9862591667
14Dibang Valley District, Aninidcanini12@gmail.com
/ diproanini@gmail.com
/ dc-dvalley-arn@nic.in
9436071211
15Lower Dibang Valley District, Roingdc-ldvalley-arn@nic.in
/ diproroing@gmail.com
9436042722
16Lohit District, Tezudiprolohit@gmail.com
/dc-lohit-arn@nic.in
/ dipr-arun@rediffmail.com
9402474890
17Anjaw District, Hawaidc-anjaw-arn@nic.in9402010043
18Namsai District, Namsai dc-namsai-arn@gov.in
/osaring@gmail.com
8414042752
19Changlang District, Changlangraniclaire26@gmail.com
/ dcchanglang@gmail.com
/dkhandu@rediffmail.com
9436068722
20Tirap District, Khonsadiprotirap@gmail.com8119069134 /8119069134
21Longding District, Longdinglongdingdc@gmail.com
/abomonwangham2528@gmail.com
6909181963
22Lower Siang District, Likabali9402475111 / 9862089999