Council of Minister

Name DesignationConstituencyPhotos
Shri Pema Khandu Chief MinisterAll Department not assigned to Deputy Chief Minister and any Cabinate Minister3-Mukto(ST)
Shri Chowna MeinDeputy Chief Minister, Finance and Investment
Power and Non Conventional Energy Resources
Shri Wangki Lowang Minister, Public Health Engineering and Water Supply, Department of Tirap,Changlang. and Longding. 57-Borduria Bogapani (ST) AC
Shri Honchun Ngandam Minister, Rural Works 60-Pongchau-Wakka (ST)AC
Shri Kamlung MosangMinister, Urban Development, Municipal Administration &
Government Estates,
Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs.
50-Miao (ST) AC
Shri Alo LibangMinister, Health & Family Welfare
Social Welfare, Women & Child Development,
Social Justice, Empowerment & Tribal Affairs.
Shri Bamang FelixMinister, Home and Inter State Border Affairs, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Parliamentary Affairs.19-Nyapin (ST) AC
Shri Tumke BagraMinister, Industries, Skill Development, Textile &
Handicrafts, Trade & Commerce.
30-Along west (ST) AC
Shri Mama NatungMinister, Youth Affairs and Sports, Water Resources.11-Seppa west (ST) AC
Shri Tage TakiMinister, Agriculture, Horticulture, Animal Husbandary &
Veterinary, Dairy Development, Fisheries.

17-ziro hapoli (ST) AC
Shri Taba TedirMinister, Education, Cultural Affairs, Department of
Indigenous Affairs.
16-yachuli (ST) AC
Shri Nakap NaloMinister, Tourism Transport and Civil Aviation.
22-Nacho (ST) AC